To delete your profile, follow these steps:

WARNING: All the personal information will be permanently deleted from our servers.

  1. Open the Rehab Boost app.
  2. Go to your profile page (Last tab on the bottom menu).
  3. Tap “Delete my profile” (If you are on iOS, you may have to enter your passcode before proceeding).
  4. Confirm you want to delete your personal profile.

THIS WILL BE THE LAST CONFIRMATION BEFORE WE RENDER YOUR PROFILE DELETED AND NO LONGER ACCESSIBLE.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Tapping “Delete my profile” will render the process complete.

For additional support contact us by emailing:  support@rehabboost.com.